Kontaktoplysninger

Vølundsvej 5
3400 Hillerød, Danmark

Telefon: +45 48 26 86 22
E-mail: vaerksted@jensjunker.dk
CVR: 87639010

  • Dette felt er til validering og bør ikke ændres.

Vølundsvej 5, 3400 Hillerød, Danmark

Direktion

Telefon E-mail
Tim Nielsen
Direktør
+45 48 76 01 52 tim@jensjunker.dk

Værksted

Telefon E-mail
Hovednummer
+45 48 26 86 22 vaerksted@jensjunker.dk
Tim Nielsen
Værkstedschef
+45 48 76 01 52 tim@jensjunker.dk
Flemming Jørgensen
Værkfører
+45 48 76 01 51 flemming@jensjunker.dk
Vagttelefon
+45 40 15 86 23

Lager

Telefon E-mail
Poul Henning Nielsen
Lagerpersonale
+45 48 76 01 55 ph@jensjunker.dk
Jonathan Nielsen
Lagerpersonale
+45 48 76 01 56 jonathan@jensjunker.dk

Salg

Telefon E-mail
Jakob Wolther
Salgskonsulent
+45 21 61 17 70 jakob.wolther@man.eu

Bogholderi

Telefon E-mail
Lotte Nielsen
Økonomichef
+45 48 76 01 54 lotten@jensjunker.dk
Fremsendelse af faktura / kreditnota / kontoudtog:
bogholderi@jensjunker.dk